Whee forgot my blog… again LOL


Just recieved a nice comment and tough… realized that I’ve totally abandoned any kind of PR-stuph for that little project. Man… still ongoing but such things take tiiiiime. However Here is another lifesign 🙂

kyo

This time Its a shot of kyo-dragon the guy who needs (kinda) to be released

However kyo ist just one side of the medall. Imorgon, the other side, still remains 🙂

imorgon imorgon_suit

As you might realize there has been a rather drastic change in the movies style over the last few… years.

Thats mostly because I took the hardship to convert all I’ve had into the new cycles renderer blender has to offer.  It relly took me almost a full year to grasp an reasonable amount of the advantages and disandvantages of it (mostly speed).

athena

The only character yet who constantly stays who she is is athena. But even she has been a bit polished and stuff 🙂

löwi

Last but not least there is Löwi. In full cycle glory alive and kickin’ 🙂

Real life also is a constant struggle and thus I dont’t have much time for my private projects… buts that’s just how life works for everyone of us, not? 🙂

Aloha!

kyo

About kyomotion

Hi! My Name is Dirk Schmidt. I am an independant filmmaker. Filmmaker might not be the right term tough. I am obsessed with making films and so be it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

