Whats he doing there?


You know what?

I am gardening! Srsly, I took a little creative timeout (not once and for all, as you can see at the new charddesign on top of that page) but… well I admit to enjoyed to life live in profanity *laughs*. Just have a look:

I already did a lot of things (yeah like removing tons of trash) and build a new carport. The carport of hell if you ask me… The next time I won’t get a kit but instead construct it from scratch by my self.

Anyway, what’s the carport for in the first place? Voila:

My new hobby: Camaro V8. A man-childs dream come true. I am quite certain that I am going to spend some time with that beauty too.

As you can see, I am currently not *that* obessed about my movie mission anymore. Strangly that seems to be quite fine with the movie-project itself. It’s far from being abandoned but I made some changes in it’s organisation and its time scheduling. This time “A Dragon Love Story” will be there for fun, not mission!

Kind regards

 kyo

About kyomotion

Hi! My Name is Dirk Schmidt. I am an independant filmmaker. Filmmaker might not be the right term tough. I am obsessed with making films and so be it!
This entry was posted in About me, News, Uncategorized, WIP and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

