Looooooooooooong John Silver


But don’t worry. It will be fine!

Actually I spend much more time for writing as I had planned for. However I think it is really worth it. I spend the time not (only) into the script but also into my self. I spend a lot of time to become a better author.

The one bad thing about writing a script is, that you can not show anything wich is “work in progress” and thus I can not show any… work in progress. I do pity that but that’s the it is. For the moment.

However, the script comes along very well.  Very simplified,  lot’s of humor and very un-epic. Kinda the opposite of “Streifen”. It will be fun!

3D-wise everything is coming by Dunsti and Arvim. I will post about that soon. It’s certainly worth watching.

Kind regards,

kyo

PS:

Regards to the Russian Federation. It seems I have some followers there.  Hi folks!

About kyomotion

Hi! My Name is Dirk Schmidt. I am an independant filmmaker. Filmmaker might not be the right term tough. I am obsessed with making films and so be it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

